Board of Trustees

Beyond Skin have a managing committee of five trustees with an integrated #youth4peace steering group. Beyond Skin operate a two co-chairs model assisted by a secretary, a treasurer and trustees. The board meet 10 times a year.

Lisa Rose, Maire Gratton, Michael McKeown, Susie Kelly, Colin Stevenson.